A Defending Crusader…

The best defense is to be good and offensive…or something like that.

Alpha Inventions

Posted by Godefroi on December 9, 2008

I’m getting a host of hits today, courtesy of the website alphainventions.com.

I don’t know how I got on his list, but I appreciate it.

He (I assume he’s a he – if he’s not a he, and she’s a she, I hope she accepts my sincere apology) explains the idea and how it works here.

Pretty cool, if you ask me.

Update: While you’re here, why don’t you have a look around?  Maybe leave a comment or two.

Thanks. 🙂

5 Responses to “Alpha Inventions”

  1. How BIZARRE! OOOOOO LA LA!

  2. Godefroi said

    Ummm…

    Okay.

  3. It works. I’ve subscribed to it for a couple of months now, and it does bring more readers. As we are a bit abstruse and thinky-tanky, and also Classical liberals (not like most people at all) about roughly 99.43% of them drop off after one read, but it does build traffic in the long term if you stick about.

  4. I did try to leave a webaddress, but something strange said “discarded” – I’ve never been sicarded before – odd!

  5. Godefroi said

    Classic liberalism is a lost art – good for you folks.

    I’m assuming the link you planned on leaving was http://libertarianalliance.wordpress.com/ and if so, I got it. 🙂

    Have you found that the only page that alpha links to is the one that mentions alpha? Just curious.

    Thanks for the visit and the comment.

    ~GdB

Leave a Reply

 
